Is there a way to reset reports to zero?
I have been changing my pipelines around quite a bit, whilst also moving items through them, including won/lost activities, resulting in my reporting being a mess. I'd like to start from scratch but keep my current pipelines and stages. Is there a way to reset my reports to zero and start again? Can't find anything about that anywhere. Thanks for any info. Rgds - Chris