Remove 'phase unassigned' in projects

I seem to have an unwanted project phased entitled 'phase unassigned' which I cannot delete. Apparently this adds automatically when setting up from a template (according to support)

Please can you allow editable rights for phases ?



1
1 votes

Active · Last Updated