Deactivated Users must remain in the assigned team

If you deactivate a user he is not part of the assinged team anymore. This has the consequence, that the team statistics in the insights are not correct anymore.

=> a deactivated user must remain member of a team!

Tagged:
3
3 votes

Active · Last Updated