When I mark an activity as 'done', can I prevent Pipedrive from prompting me to create a new one?

Options
TomSteinberg
TomSteinberg Member Posts: 7
First Anniversary 5 Likes Photogenic First Comment
edited July 2023 in Sales CRM #1

Each time I finish an activity the dialogue pops up for me to make a new activity. But in my business I rarely ever want to do this.

Is there an option to disable this lurking somewhere?

Answers