How will I be notified when someone deletes one of my contacts?

Hi there,

when my colleague deletes one of my contacts, she gets a pop-up notification, that the owner of the contact and the admin have to possibility to restore the contact within 30 days.

How will I get notified?

Thank you!😁

Answers

  • inacyakup
    inacyakup Member Posts: 181
    5 Likes First Answer First Comment Name Dropper

    Hi,


    You can use a automation.

    Deals deleted --> send e-mail

    ( Finally, for automation changed --> triggered by any user )


    Good Works