I don't want to delete the data from a "lost" pipe I built but i don't need to see it all the time. Trying to save space on the screen.
Hi @AKM -
You’re not able to hide a Stage in a pipeline.
However, I’m curious if a “Lost” Stage is necessary for your processes? Rather than using a whole Stage for lost deals, marking a Deal as Lost (and assigning a Lost Reason) will remove the Deal from your active pipeline. You can always see Lost deals in the list view.
Please feel free to reach out if you would like additional support.
Schedule a Working Session | Pipedrive for Beginners | Pipedrive Integrations