Can I automate marking old deals as lost?
Ultimately, I want deals that have been in our pipeline too long to clear out to clear out the clutter.
Is there a way to do this automatically?
I see the rotting feature, but that seems to just alert me that the deal is old.
I'm thinking that if I can automate the deals being marked as lost, we'd ideally be able to reopen it if the customer reengaged.
When I try in automations, it seems like a user action has to trigger the automation.
Am I missing something we could do?