I thought that once you turned on email tracking it stays on, but it is randomly turning off and I have to turn it back on. Any suggestions?
You are correct, once you turn on email tracking it should remain on until it is removed. You can see this confirmed in our Knowledge Base article here!
"Once you have sent an email, the tracking settings will be saved and set as default for future emails until changed. Email tracking information is only available per user and cannot be shared with other users."
Have you tried any general troubleshooting steps at all to see if that corrects the issue? If not, I would suggest trying these-
If these don't work, I would recommend reaching out directly to our support team so we can look into this further with you!