I inadvertently signed up twice for my subscription, and I only need one seat. Who can I contact?
Hi @S_2 , while in the trial, you can add and remove users and seats at no cost. You’ll only be charged for your seats when your account becomes paid. To learn more about managing users on your account, please look at this article.