Deactivated User: Keep emails linked to deals & contacts
When a sales representatives leaves our team we would like to deactivate the user account. Currently, all emails of the user linked to contacts, deals and organizations disappear as soon as a user is deactivated. Since there is a lot of valuable information, such as contracts, in the communication of the former team member we cannot deactivate the user account.
With time more and more team member will leave until we get to a point where the costs rise to a point where it is not reasonable to use pipedrive anymore. Especially upgrading to a higher plan is not reasonable for us since we have to pay for many accounts that are not actively used.
We would highly appreciate if you could keep displaying the emails linked to deals, contacts and organizations of the deactivated users.