How can you prevent users without the correct permissions from viewing Leadbooster?
We do not want members of our sales team having the ability to alter any of the forms, chatbots, or other leadbooster tools we've configured. We just want them to be able to see their leads. i do not see a way to accomplish this. Can we do this?