Removing Synced Email

Cory Archambeau
Cory Archambeau Posts: 1
edited July 24 in Sales CRM #1

New user.  I started to sync an outlook address. In the process I realized I need to make some new folders in outlook and resync the information.  Is there a way to delete all the previously synced information and resync the outlook account? 

Tagged:

Comments

  • Mike van der Valk
    Mike van der Valk Posts: 4,290 PIPEDRIVE PRODUCT MANAGER
    2500 Comments Third Anniversary 25 Likes First Answer
    edited February 24 #2

    Hi @Cory Archambeau 

    There's 2 options:

    • Be sure to disconnect your sync and delete everything in Pipedrive (really be sure it's disconnected, otherwise it removes on your email client as well)
    • Reach out to our support team and ask them to clean it up
  • Will Gavan_55266
    Will Gavan_55266 Posts: 1
    edited September 2021 #3

    Hi @Cory Archambeau 

    There's 2 options:

    • Be sure to disconnect your sync and delete everything in Pipedrive (really be sure it's disconnected, otherwise it removes on your email client as well)
    • Reach out to our support team and ask them to clean it up

    How do you disconnect the sync?