How can a Pipedrive engineer delete 15K of a users emails without the users permission?

David Spear
David Spear Posts: 27
edited July 19 in Sales CRM #1

I was in the process of converting over to a new email domain, and an engineer decided wiping out 15K of my emails without my permission was the right action to take, when all I wanted was to turn on the new account with sync starting now and not going back so it would preserve all of my old emails in pipedrive.

Tagged:

Comments

  • Mike van der Valk
    Mike van der Valk Posts: 4,387 PIPEDRIVE PRODUCT MANAGER
    2500 Comments Third Anniversary 25 Likes First Answer
    edited February 2021 #2

    Hi David,

    I'm sorry to hear that! I've tried to find a conversation you had with our support team about this but couldn't find it. Have you already been in touch with them, has the problem been resolved?

    Let me know if there's anything I can do to help.