I have small problem. One of our employees has left our company and he is one of our Pipedrive user. I try to deleting his user account from Pipedrive. There was an announcement that "he is the owner of xxx number of organizations and individuals". How can I easily change the owner (organizations and individuals) so that the data is not destroyed when the user is deleted?