Is it possible to disable the confirmation popup question for deleting an e-mail?
Looks like it is still not solved.
Hi @Bart Vermeir
Indeed, we still have the confirmation box to avoid any accidental deletions. We are sharing this idea for an enable/disable option with our Product team for future improvements.
IMHO, more effective is to have "Undo" button integrated than always asking for something to prevent unintentional deletion of something.
This I mean in general - in all "are you sure" dialogs (when deleting an activity etc.)
99% deletions of mine are relevnat, I have maybe 1% of deletions are unintentional. But in all 99 deletions I have to confirm dialog...
We have a plenty of automatization in PD with lot of pre-made activities that I have to delete often.
In case of e-mail - a 30 day Trash is a solution.