GDPR: delete / anonymize instead of marked as deleted

Michael Dengler
Michael Dengler Posts: 6
edited July 27 in Sales CRM #1

I recognized that I can delete contacts and deals, and they are not visible for regular users anymore. 

But according to GDPR, I should be able to delete them completely or at least anonymize them personal data. How is your plan one should deal with the Right to be forgotten?

Comments

  • Elemirko Stricko
    Elemirko Stricko Posts: 1
    edited November 2021 #2

    Dear Pipedrive-Team,

    this question is also relevant to me since I started working with this tool as admin.

    Since there is no answer yet (after 8 months) do we have to fear, there is yet no solution from you?

    Please let us know, thank you in advanced.