Can I create Private Workflows that my others users can't see?

Melissa English
Melissa English Posts: 1
edited May 29 in Workflow Automation #1

Hello,

 

Once I activate a custom workflow I have created does it automatically apply to all users in my company? I am looking to create private workflows for now for testing purposes but may want to roll them out to the company later. 

 

Thanks!

Comments