Question: What happens to a workflow if its creator is deactivated?
Let's say I deactivate a user Alice who created a workflow W. Then what happens if I deactivate Alice?
- Is the workflow W still triggered even though the creator Alice is deactivated?
- What if the workflow W is designed to create a deal owned by Alice? Does it create a new deal owned by a deactivated user Alice?