Calender sync

Arthur Kallos
Arthur Kallos Member Posts: 2
edited July 2022 in Business Talk #1

Hi, I Synced my calender but have decided to not use this function, however I still have the old data.

 

How can this be removed?

Tagged:

Comments

  • Boris Tsibelman
    Boris Tsibelman Member Posts: 851 PIPEDRIVE TEAM
    5 Likes Premier Solution Provider First Anniversary First Answer
    edited May 2022 #2

    1- Disconnect

    2- Delete from PD [or on the other side]

    There is no automation to do this for you.