Other deal buttons than WON or LOST
When you have a separate pipeline for WON deals (duplicated after won) e.g. for the projects that result out of the won deals I would love to END those after everythings has been completed. So I don't want to delete those deals but END them. Is there a way or a workaround?
#asking for advice # seeking help# new functionality