Notification if label was removed
A small step for me, but a giant leap for a lot of users. And it would contribute a lot to process security in Pipedrive:
You can create automations when a label is added or changed to a deal, but not when it is removed.
Some companies (especially larger ones, with visibility restrictions) mark organizations with an open deal with a label (automatically). This is to prevent the same company from being addressed by multiple sales accountants. And this happens easily if the visibility is restricted to organisations and not deals and contacts. Therefore a label no the organisation.
However, it is not possible to prevent a motivated sales accountant from removing the label "by mistake". That is why an automatism should send a message to the owner of the organization when someone deletes a label. So as option a "value was removed" or "has changed to" empty:
Matthias Willberg Posts: 13edited October 2021 #2
That would be a great help for us too!0
Joseph Valenti Posts: 73edited October 2021 #3
I would like to see this improvement implemented.0