Can reverting bulk uploads be extended to users with manager permissions?

Options

I think (please correct me if I'm wrong) that only users with administrator privileges can revert bulk uploads. Is it possible to extend this feature for users with other privileges? 

0
0 votes

· Last Updated -

Comments