Required fields when moving deal to new stage
Do anyone else experience getting this pop-up message when they move a deal to a new stage despite the required fields being filled out already? Is this a bug?
I get the point of the pop-up when there are required fields you actually must fill out to move to the next stage, and appreciate that you can fill them out then and there. However, the pop-up message confuses the user when the fields are already filled out.