We're a friendly crowd and we're here to help:

Can't wait to see you moving and shaking here in our community 🚀

Comments

• Pipedrive User 164
    Pipedrive User 164 Member Posts: 171
    First Anniversary 5 Up Votes First Comment 5 Likes
    edited February 2022 #2
    Options

Hi Ines. You may remember me by my other account that I think was created using Login with Pipedrive account. I was a community Driver. I am no longer with the company for which I did the Pipedrive implementation that I am very proud of and was wondering if there is some way to recover my community account In which I offered significant contribution. 

im currently with a company that has an implementation of Salesforce that is so out of control that I could probably build new properly before getting 1/4 of the way through rebuilding what exists.

thanks. 

• Inês Batata
    Inês Batata Posts: 2,069 PIPEDRIVE TEAM
    5 Likes First Anniversary First Answer Name Dropper
    edited January 2022 #3
    Options

Hi Ines. You may remember me by my other account that I think was created using Login with Pipedrive account. I was a community Driver. I am no longer with the company for which I did the Pipedrive implementation that I am very proud of and was wondering if there is some way to recover my community account In which I offered significant contribution. 

im currently with a company that has an implementation of Salesforce that is so out of control that I could probably build new properly before getting 1/4 of the way through rebuilding what exists.

thanks. 

Hi @Brad Krause !

Of course I remember you, you were one of the quickest learners I ever saw and you always contributed so much to the community.

It's awesome to see you still want to stick around, so I'm investigating a couple of possibilities in the background and will get back in touch with you as soon as I have answers, ok? Happy 2022 :)

• Pipedrive User 164
    edited January 2022 #4
    Options

thanks.