New: Account Settings access 🛠
Account settings access can now be granted as a free seat, independently of having access to Deals. Users that only have access to account settings will not see deals, leads, pipelines, or other core features of Pipedrive. But will have access to user management, billing details, company settings, security settings, and personal settings.
Note: when a new company is created, the user that creates it will have this permission enabled automatically. For users that are invited into a company, this setting will be disabled by default and can only be enabled by another user with access to account settings.
Available now for all companies