Switch to another organization hidden under More actions
Hi, when looking at the Organization of a specific deal, Switch to another organization is hidden under More actions. Multiple times per year, when someone in our team wants to modify the organization of a deal, the member will use the Edit all fields button since the Switch to another organization button is hidden. This has many unintended consequences such as all the Persons from the initial Organization changing to a duplicate organization after this is done.
Is there anyway to prevent this from happening in the future?