Keep WON/LOST Deals in Pipeline View
Pipedrive should add a feature, at the Pipeline level, to toggle on/off if Deals should still show up in Pipeline view when a Deal is WON or LOST.
It is really difficult to continue to explain this feature to our users because to them it looks like no Deals were won/lost. Then we need to set up a List view to show them where their Deals are.
I understand why it is set up this way, but there should be the option to NOT have Won/Lost deals disappear!