Maybe I am missing something so hopefully someone will be able to help.
- I am changing organization ownership from REP 1 to REP 2.
- I have changed person ownership for this organization from REP 1 to REP 2
- I have changed deal ownership for this organization from REP 1 to REP 2
Both REP 1 and REP 2 are set up as "regular users" with the same set of permissions
REP 1 is part of visibility group territory 1, REP 2 is part of visibility group territory 2 - at the same "level" and both in hierarchy under visibility group "USA".
Both REP 1 as REP 2 are part of the same team.
- REP 2 can now see and access deal, person and organization that was assigned to REP 1 before
- REP 2 can now see activities in the account that were created in the past by REP 1
- REP 2 cannot see emails that were exchanged between the customer and REP 1 in the past, even though REP 1 is sharing all emails in Pipedrive.
What am I missing here?