Everytime someone in my organization syncs their contacts, we are faced with over 200+ duplicates that Pipedrive picks up. 

The current process is:

1. Click Preview
1. Click Preview
2. Click Merge
2. Click Merge
3. Click Confirm
3. Click Confirm

This process is extremely inconvenient when you have over 200 duplicates to click through one by one.
I  wouldn't mind a disclaimer that notifies you that you're allowing pipedrive to automatically select the primary contact.