Hi all,

I have trouble understanding the report after succesful merging, you can find next to reverse function under detail - there are three sections added, updated, merged

I have imported some contacts which has - name, organisation, organisation address, email, custom field  -  all of these fields were in the pipedrive before - I am only adding new custom field value to these contacts (they never had there any value before) - but for some reason after importing, they are not under updated, but merged - is there any methodology behind? Or am I doing something wrong? It does note seem I would duplicated them.