SWITCHING PLANS = MEANS ALL INSIGHT REPORTS AND DASHBOARDS ARE DELETED BY PIPEDRIVE

We discovered an issue switching plans means that users will use all custom reports in Insights.  This will create massive issues with users and administrators.  Recently we created 20+ custom reports in Pipedrive Insights Beta dashboard, and when we tested out the Professional Plan (to use the forecasting feature, which is going to be replaced by Insights).  

a) Pipedrive should back up all reports so that when users switch between plans, all dashboards and reports are archived and can be retrieved, OR at a minimum

b) Pipedrive should give warning to all users that switching plans means your organisation will lose all your custom reports, dashboards and insights data

Realise its in Beta phase but presume this will present a major issue with all future Pipedrive users when Insights is launched.