I have noticed, that when a lead is created and I decide, that it is irrelevant or I do not want to convert it to a deal, the person is still saved to PD as well as organization.
Is this a bug or feature? I would expect, that after a do a decision, that lead is relevant, after then, I will save it to my PD.
Thus there should be two buttons - convert to deal, save it to PD. Otherwise, it would pile a lot of dirty contacts in my database?