Internal sharing is available to all users in all plans.
Internal sharing is available to all users in all plans.

For whom?

All users, in all plans.
 

How does it work?

You create a dashboard in Insights, share it with Alex, now Alex sees the same dashboard in their Insights view.

  • All roles can share;
  • While sharing a dashboard, all reports within it are shared too;
  • Other user is "Viewer" only;
  • Viewer can apply any changes to a shared report and save it as new;
  • Coming up this week: email notification for the viewer when a dashboard is shared.

 

🧠 Learn more:

🔔 Follow What’s New to get notified about new release announcements.