I like the new Required field feature but there is a little thing in it that makes me want to disable it. That is when the deal is marked as "lost" in the early stages and it asks me to fill those fields that are required only in the last stages. In data field settings there is a tick box "Marking deal as lost" but that can't be unchecked. Is there any solution to this or is that "Marking deal as lost"-option coming later?