I would like all Google Contacts to sync to Pipedrive, but only a subset of Pipedrive contacts to sync to Google Contacts.  How do I do this?

 

Also, when I attempt to link a Google  account, I see a couple of different "Group of contacts" options, that aren't clearly defined for me.  Is there any documentation that explains what I will see in Pipedrive based on each of these selections

  • All Contacts
  • All
  • My Contacts