Slack settings should be a company setting. At the moment it is possible for multiple admins to independently configure the Slack integration with none of the admins being able to view, change or disable what they have done with the Slack integration.

This results in user inadvertently setting up notifications for things like all deals and I have to become a detective to find out who did it and then asking them to disconnect Slack to solve the problem.

It doesn't help that any time a Pipedrive link is shared in Slack a slackbot prompts the user to connect the Dealbot and they innocently enough connect it and setup notifications.

Slack settings for notifications should be something that is a unified company setting that an admin user can change or disable and every other admin has the same control over.