Guys,

As outlined a few times before on the FB group, changing the organization owner is really messy. You can change the owner, but none of the underlaying objects (people, deals) change with it so something that should be a routine task in larger sales teams is very complicated. Often, people forget to change one or more of the other objects - which then leads to frustration, back and forth or duplicate entries. 

I can see how people have different use-cases - so it would be helpful to have a setting that allows to set preferences on how to handle ownership of "related objects" once you make changes.