Why am i being forced to upgrade to a more expensive plan to access the information i have built into my pipedrive system and can currently add or delete from, filter, report, set goals and more. Once "Insights" is launched i will be locked out of almost all of the above, effectively this will hinder my companies ability to operate and certainly we see us fail to service our customers satisfactorily, which apparently is the reason of the program. I find this grossly unethical business. I am all for improvements and understand there may be a cost to access those improvements, but you are actually going to charge me the same rate and take away almost all the functionality of your program that was the reason i signed up in the first place.