How can i delete useless information from my calander??? it wont let me delete anything

RCrewe
RCrewe Member Posts: 2
First Comment
edited March 2023 in Workflow Automation #1

I did a merge, and its important a bunch of irrelevant data that is negating the usefullness of your system.. I can't seem to delete any of it.. and all research points to maybe I can not????? unless i delete my account and start again inputing it again mannually??


surely there has to be a way..


please help

Answers

  • Leonardo Zimmermann
    Leonardo Zimmermann Pipedrive Team Posts: 89 PIPEDRIVE TEAM
    First Answer 5 Likes Name Dropper First Comment

    Hey, @RCrewe!

    Regular users might not have the permission to delete activities, as this is defined by the Admin users of the account. If that is the case, you can reach out to one of the Admin users of your account asking them to enable this permission for you - as they are the only ones with the ability to do it.

    If that is not the case, then please reach out to our Support Team to explain this further so that the team can investigate.

    Thank you :)

  • RCrewe
    RCrewe Member Posts: 2
    First Comment

    Thank you for that answer.

    You're exactly right!


    Much appreciated.