When Activity is assigned to a Lead I lose the contact information of the Activity

If I assign an Activity to a person, and then I want to add also the activity to a Lead, then is removed from the person.

image
image
image
image
image
image
5f886fb319b3e91eb675a157_37480.png
5f886fb897a422304428f998_55700.png
5f886fbf97a422304428f99a_35203.png
5f886fe419b3e91eb675a161_61065.png
5f886fe4b6c2b359db088240_55480.png
5f886fe3486c3a2171774ae8_90367.png
Tagged:

Comments

  • Mike van der Valk
    Mike van der Valk Posts: 4,389 PIPEDRIVE PRODUCT MANAGER
    2500 Comments Third Anniversary 25 Likes First Answer
    edited October 2020 #2

    Hi @Ramón Barreiro López 

    This is coincidentally something that popped up on our radar last week. The team is looking at how to address it and improve the behaviour, sorry for the inconvenience and thanks for pointing it out!