Watch the recording: "Sales and Marketing amid the COVID-19 pandemic"

2»

Comments

• Mike van der Valk
    Mike van der Valk Pipedrive Team Posts: 3,077 PIPEDRIVE TEAM
    First Anniversary 5 Likes 5 LOLs First Answer
    edited April 2022 #32

By: @Rodney Molina 

I work as a Sales representative at Axxon in Curacao, we provide Fleet tracking & management solutions? You guys got any advice for this market?

Goedemorgen Rodney! I don't know by heart who in this community works in a similar field. Perhaps you can re-ask this question on the community itself tagging the specific topics? I'm sure some of us here can share some of their insights.

• Christoph Suwelack
    Christoph Suwelack Member Posts: 27
    First Comment
    edited April 2020 #33

Another by: @Christoph Suwelack 

Can Pipedrive extend 14 days trial of the Professional Plan to 90 days?

@Diogo Bronze what can we do here?

Hi

I have two accounts with Pipedrive. 

SCCS Brewing Solutions and  Corbion Ltda.

For the Corbion Ltda. account I would like to try the approach that Matt Heinz suggested. Cold Calling and "Touching base" emails. In the professional plan you have multiple emails and dialing service.

As per this moment I could drop the de SCCS Brewing Solution account and invest this money to upgrade to professional in the Corbion Ltda. account. 

But If you can give a trial period of 90 days in the professional plan for the Corbion Ltda account, I would stay with booth accounts running. 

Would this be possible??What can you suggest??

• Joseph Valenti
    Joseph Valenti Member Posts: 72
    First Anniversary 5 Likes Name Dropper Photogenic
    edited April 2020 #34

By: @Willvin Gomez 

I'm on the real estate industry, any recommendation on the best approach to do nowadays?

@Joseph Valenti any suggestions?