Remove completed tasks from calendar
I organize my workflow by creating a tasks (e.g call Brian) with a specific date and time. I mark it as completed which is a very lovely feature. However, if I complete that task early it will still show up in my calendar and "blocks" that time slot. I don't want to delete it since I need the history. Any ideas?