New: Visibility groups for Leads in all plans 👁️ 👁️ (gradual roll-out until end of March)
To provide more data security for leads, users can now define who can see each lead by using visibility groups.
All users in all plans who have Leads Inbox.
How does it work? What can I do?
Default visibility settings for Leads will be:
- Essential + Advanced: Entire Company
- Professional + Enterprise: Owner’s visibility groups
Users are able to change visibility settings for leads by default, individually and in bulk from:
- Company Settings
- Leads Inbox
- Web Forms
Where can I learn more? Visibility Groups for Leads (BETA)
🔔 Follow What’s New? to get notified about new release announcements.